top of page

Southeast Texas Emergency Relief Fund Board of Directors

Updated: Jul 18, 2019

Robert Edgar - Chair

Joe Penland - Vice Chair

Joe Domino - Vice Chair

Rebekah Maxwell - Secretary

Dr. John Adolph

Ashley S. Alemayehu

Joe Broussard

Randy Clark

Clark Colvin

Shaun Davis

Dr. Kenneth Evans

Dr. Jim Fuller

Carl R. Griffith, Jr

Bishop Curtis Guillory

Gisela Houseman

Eric Meadows

Dr. Tom Noyola

Regina Rogers

Verna Rutherford

Dr. Jimmy Simmons

Zena Stephens

Dr. Albert Thigpen

Mark Viator

Fred Williams

45 views0 comments


bottom of page